| Robinhood Stock Tokens | Robinhood Assets (Jersey) Limited | Tokenized debt securities; “no legal or beneficial rights” in the underlying shares; backed 1:1 by shares at a licensed custodian | Reinvested via a multiplier, not paid in cash | No shareholder rights | Not offered |
| xStocks | Backed Assets (JE) Limited | Securities issued by Backed, backed 1:1 by the underlying share; not registered under the US Securities Act | Set in the product terms (not on the product page) | Not stated on the product page | Not offered |
| Ondo Stocks | Ondo Global Markets (BVI) Limited | “Not themselves stocks”: economic exposure to shares held at US broker-dealers or trust companies, with a security agent | Reinvested, net of withholding tax | Not stated on the product page | Not offered (non-US eligible persons only) |
| Nasdaq-traded tokenized share (approved model) | The company’s own share, tokenized through DTC | The share itself: same CUSIP, symbol and rights as the regular share | Same as the regular share | Same as the regular share | Through participating brokers, once live (not confirmed on Oct 26, 2026) |
| Synthetic or linked token | Any third party | The issuer’s own note or swap-like product tracking the price | Only if the terms say so | None | Excluded from the SEC’s Sept 2026 exemption |